For PMI membership and credential inquiries:

Online Certification Registry:

PMI Asia-Pacific Contact:


Chapter ExCo

 2024-2025 Term

Executive Committee and Trustees  Please click here
President  Mr. S Harihara Subramanian 
Vice-President  Mr. Jonathan Lee
Vice President  Mr. Nick Hutchins
Symposium 2024

 Ms. Alicja Kocańda (Chair, with Volunteer Co-Chair)
 Ms. Clarice Tan (Volunteer, Visual Design) 

10th POY

 Mr. S Harihara Subramanian (Chair)
 Mr. Li Yip Koh (Co-Chair)

Professional Development
& Disciplined Agile

 Contact us 

IT Admin  Dr Kian Hua Tan

 Message us
 Mr. Marcus Wong

& Mentoring

 Message us 
 Ms. Eunice Goh
 Mr. Jonathan Yap

Academic Outreach  Mr. Kevin Ziegler
Corporate Outreach  Mr. Li Yip Koh
Major Infrastructure & Industrial Projects -
Specific Interest Group (MIIP-SIG)

 Mr. S Harihara Subramanian (Chair) 
 Mr. Keith Kee (Co-Chair)
 Mr. David Ironside (Volunteer)
 Mr. Prakash Ramakrishnan (Volunteer)

Women in Project Management (WiPM)  Message us
Immediate Past President  Mr. Surianarayanan Raghavan
Data Privacy Officer (DPO)   Dr Kian Hua Tan