POY 2016 17

Business and Information Systems Category
Judges Panel
Mr. Alex Siow
National University of Singapore
Mr. Steve Walker

Chief Information Officer,
Asia Pacific & Global WMS COE, 
DHL Supply Chain

Mr. Glen Francis

President, CIO Academy Asia

Ramesh Narayanaswamy

Mr. Ramesh Narayanaswamy

CIO, Singapore Post

Eric Conrad

Mr. Eric Conrad

Managing Partner, Retail, CPG and
T&T Industries, Asia Pacific,
IBM Corporation

Mr. Bevan Stratton
Head, ITO Portfolio Management,
Standard Chartered Bank
Evaluation Committee
Senaka Tiranagama
Mr. Senaka Tiranagama
Head of Project Delivery (IT and Operation Excellence), APAC Region, DHL Supply Chain
Michael Konnoth
Mr. Michael Konnoth

Director, CRO COO Projects,
Credit Suisse AG
Sandeep Kothari
Mr. Sandeep Kothari
FCC Product Management, Standard Chartered Bank

Jaya Prabha
Mr. Jaya Prabha
Entrepreneur at Large - B2B, CRM & Digital

Engineering and Constructions Category
Judges Panel
Mr. Yap Tiem Yew
Group Director, Building & Infrastructure, Housing & Development Board (HDB)

Mr. Jay Wadhwani

Senior VP Business Development, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Asia Pacific (MHI AP)

Fong Pin Fen
Ms. Fong Pin Fen
Director, Cities, Infrastructure & Industrial Solutions, EDB Singapore
Ravi Kumar
Prof. Ravi Kumar
Associate Provost (Special Projects), Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

BickyBhanguDr. Bicky Bhangu
Director , Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte. Ltd

Evaluation Committee
Mr. V. Venktramana

Project Director High Speed Rail Project,
Land Transport Authority, Singapore
Inbavanan R
Mr. R. Inbavanan

Regional Business Director - Asia Pacific, CSM, Rockwell Automation Singapore
Prakash S Ramakrishnan 2
Mr. Prakash Ramakrishnan
Dy Director, (Governance & Risk Management Unit), Centre for Public Project Management (CP2M), MOF

Mr. Moiz F.Husain
Project Executive Jurong Cogeneration Project
ExxonMobil Research and Engineering, Singapore

POY 2016-17 Results

Key Benefits & Eligibility
Category & Timeline
Evaluation Process
Judges & Evaluation Panel
Nomination Form
PoY 2016-17 Newsletters
Contact us