PMI Singapore Chapter

SPMI President note for Welcoming the Executive Committee 2020-21 after AGM 2020

SPMI President note for Welcoming the Executive Committee 2020-21 after AGM 2020


SPMI Logotype


2 April 2020


Thank you to the past president and board of directors, and PMI Singapore Chapter Members for giving me the opportunity to lead this Chapter for the 2020-21 term.

A warm welcome to the new Executive Committee! This term will be a little more challenging given the pandemic situation we all found ourselves in. Many of us shifted to work remotely and we are all adjusting to the new “normal”.

These times call for innovation and creativity more than ever. Looking forward to a fruitful year and let’s work together toward common goals - to continue bringing PMI closer to our project management community, progressing the PM profession and keeping our volunteering spirits in check amidst operating in an online environment. 

Let’s keep our communication open and transparent. All Committee Members are available to contact through our website, as well as LinkedIn. The trust we share will keep us united to work well.

I’d like to conclude with the much-needed Stay Safe. And please keep others safe too. “The health of all depends on each one of us.”

Yours sincerely, 

Harihara Subramanian, MBA, MSc, PMP

President, Board of Directors 2020-2021
PMI Singapore Chapter

Contact the President:
Contact the Executive Committee:

PS. Here is your newly elected PMI Singapore Chapter Executive Committee 2020-21. For profile details, please visit this

Position for 2020-21 Term Name (PMI ID)


 Harihara Subramanian

S. Harihara Subramanian

Vice Presidents

Frankie ShuaiZhenZhong (Frankie)
Shuai (2053722)

John Lee

John Lee

Honorary Secretary

Suria Raghavan

Surianarayanan Raghavan

Honorary Treasurer

Rupali Londhe

Rupali Londhe (2851196)

Assistant Secretary

Aishwarya Prasad

Aishwarya Prasad

Assistant Treasurer

Rama Mamidi

Rama Mamidi

Committee Members
(in order from the ballot)

Andrew CoatesAndrew Coates

Watana ChongWatana Chong

Jian Yuan LeeJian-Yuan Lee

Sanjay RawatSanjay Singh Rawat

Lee Koon ChuaLee Koon Chua
Alicja KocandaAlicja Kocanda

Anna MariaAnna Maria Caber

Marco ChungMarco Chung

Ruchi SinghalRuchi Singhal

Honorary Auditor

Kathrarina Baudouin

Baudouin-Goerlitz (6097532)